

Annual Stockholders' Meeting Voting Tabulation

MATTERS FOR APPROVAL	FOR	ABSTAIN	AGAINST	TOTAL	APPROVAL % OF ATTTENDEES
Approval of Minutes of Previous					
Meeting	1,075,777,239	301,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.97%
Approval of Annual Report and Approval of the 2020 Audited					
Financials	1,075,777,239	301,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.97%
1 Election: Nico Jose. S. Nolledo	1,075,777,239	200,000	101,000	1,076,078,239.00	99.97%
2 Election: Alexander D. Corpuz	1,075,878,239	200,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.98%
3 Election: Fernando Jude F. Garcia	1,075,878,239	200,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.98%
4 Election: Wilfredo O. Racaza	1,075,777,239	200,000	101,000	1,076,078,239	99.97%
5 Election: Atty. Mercedita S. Nolledo Election: Jonathan Gerard A.	1,075,777,239	200,000	101,000	1,076,078,239	99.97%
6 Gurango	1,075,878,239	200,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.98%
7 Election: Bartolome S. Silayan, Jr.	1,075,878,239	200,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.98%
8 Election: Imelda C. Tiongson	1,075,878,239	200,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.98%
Appointment of External Director Ratification of previous acts of the	1,075,878,239	200,000	-	1,076,078,239	99.98%
Directors and Management	1,075,777,239	200,000	101,000	1,076,078,239	99.97%